Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Boy Scout Road Trail

I have to thank KangaZu for pointing out this cute little frog.  I don't know how she spotted it among the lilypads and it took me quite a while to see it even with her pointing.  

BikerBear caught up with us today so there were 6 of us and we had a wonderful time together, although we missed all of the BoBBers who couldn't make it this year (you know who you are!).  Tomorrow we look forward to PhotoMatt joining us.

I am grateful for the wonderful friends I have made on Blip!!

I almost forgot to say thank you to all of you who left comments and stars and hearts on my blips.  I'm sorry I haven't responded individually but I really appreciate all of them and I'll eventually catch up with everyone.  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.