flavia13

By flavia13

DAMSON IN DISTRESS

Well this DamSEL certainly is.  Still can't download Lightroom or Photoshop.  The computer man can't do anything except install a 2017 version and that won't be until a week Saturday at best.  Have now got Adobe taking over my laptop to see what they can do but due to the cra umm I mean inadequate service we get here for the Internet it's taking hours just so they can see what is wrong.  It's also taking them ages just to uninstall Adobe, which I've done several times.  Don't you just love technology!!!!!!!  

Sorry for the emergency blip. It's the damson tree in our garden now in bloom, taken using my iPad.  The damson tree is only small with a few blooms but fruit trees I believe do take a while to establish anyway!

UPDATE ON LAPTOP - Adobe have taken over my screen, which is aN odd feeling and after three different people, being cut off etc we MAY just MAY be getting somewhere.  I won't get the flags out just yet.  Don't I( lead an exciting life (NOT) hee hee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.