flavia13

By flavia13

STILL NO LIGHTROOM

Oh dear - Even Adobe couldn't sort it out.  Something to do with Windows 10 and Lightroom compatibility we think.  I've now got to wait a day or two or three for Adobe Engineers to call me to see if they can help.  It seems I've wasted my money in having the laptop overhauled.  I'm lucky that I can use hubby's laptop where I could download Lightroom without any problem at all!!

He may have to inherit my all singing (except for Lightroom and photoshop) laptop and I may just have to get a new one after all.  Anyone know the best place to get a good one from without having to go PC World or Curry's!!!

Feeling a bit better today though, cold seems to be going through (touchwood) and will be OK if it doesn't get any worse.  Still got annoying cough though (annoying to evertyone around me too!!).  Sister-in-law has arrived safely and hopefully will have a few nice days with her.  She goes back on Tuesday then on Wednesday we will be travelling to Berkshire ready for the funeral which will be on Thursday, to come home again on Friday. 

The blip is of the woods by Hampsfell Road Car Park in Grange which can lead on down to Main Road near Hazelmere cafe and bakery or go on up towards Hampsfell House Hotel and fells beyond.still 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.