Travel

I had a busy morning then headed to the airport to catch my flight to AMS.
I managed to get to the lounge in time for a conference call I had to lead.
It went well, although I was rushed off my feet.
The remaining time of the layover was dominated by more calls and work.
I boarded for my Berlin flight just before 8 pm and arrived in Berlin at 9 pm.
Got my luggage, took bus and U-Bahn to get home, where I fired up my laptop again to finalise a presentation with Temor that needed to be submitted today.
My AMS colleague had prepared all and we went through it together before he sent it to me.
My VPN played up and I had trouble receiving big attachments. At 1 am I gave up, apologised to the customer and fell to bed!
Needs to be done in the morning.

Blipping Glasgow Airport ....
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.