Phew ....

It was very stressful today.
I finally got out after 5 pm and walked to the Market Hall to have the galette I was craving for for days!
Nardin was there and told me about his holiday in Brittany in February.
The French will close for 10 days next week. I need to eat as many galettes as possible until Monday :)
I then went back home to check my crappy photos and do some more work.

My security colleagues are already in Berlin and they invited me to meet. Until now they have not told me where ......
The concert I wanted to go to has sold out. Damn - I should really have bought tickets before, but I did not expect it selling out and wanted to just buy tickets at the door.

I am too tired anyways. Maybe I just go to bed early!

Blipping Nardin lecturing customers, that he can only do one thing at a time ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.