Going home

Travelling home.

We finished packing in the morning.
The 2 Leica’s and a Rolleiflex from my dad went into my hand luggage.
This is the only pieces I took home.
There are still another 200 plus antic cameras to get to Glasgow.

We had breakfast with Christina and set off to the airport just after 9 am.

I was feeling rough. A nasty cold caught me and I was not feeling well.

We got petrol and I bought a scarf at the petrol station! You can obviously get anything at petrol stations!

After returning the car we checked in and sat a bit in the lounge before boarding.
Layover in AMS was long again and I dosed a bit. Was really feeling crap.

We took at Taxi home and poor Neil carried the 4 cases upstairs while I started unpacking.

We were shattered and ended on the couch.

Blip is slightly poor - Airport Glasgow, just after we arrived ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.