Border Tails

By Swannie

A doo love classroom work!

A last minute decision last night and I managed to get on a CPC course today. I had a list of dates at home, but they are either a Wednesday or Sunday and I work both these days. However, with Allan and I swapping days this week, I was off today.

The Driver CPC ( Certificate of Professional Competence) is mandatory training time that must be done by all bus and lorry drivers. We have to do 35 hours over five years to get a card that allows us to drive professionally. I now have one more 7 hour course to do before my current card expires in September.

When we got a break at lunchtime, I went out into the yard with my camera, but the only thing I could see ( other than buses ) was this wee pigeon.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.