29032019

I woke up last night before 3 am and could not get back to sleep. My cold started and my nose was running crazy. The whole day I've been blowing my nose and I truly hope I get more than 3-4 hours of sleep tonight.

I have finished the 2000 piece puzzle today:
https://twitter.com/HeidiHHFinland/status/1111691687590543367

We visited our insurance sales guy as we still have 2 more insurances to change to another company from this current one we are using. Again he had some hiking / sightseeing hints for us, so now we have 3 possibilities we haven't visited yet. One in Albacete province, one in Murcia province and one in Alicante province. Too bad we are getting heavy rains on Sunday.

Rio Mundo in Albacete is the birthplace of River Segura. The waterfalls are fantastic over there.

Obispo in Murcia is a peak that goes bit over 2000 meters above sea level.

And there's another hiking trail we wanna do in Biar where we have been once.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.