28032019

The last week we have been going all around visiting cities, villages and mountains.

I don't feel good today. I was cleaning all morning and managed to do a lot. But after lunch I started to feel nauseous and now it just feels like something is about to come up. (I don't really vomit unless I have a bad migraine, but it still feels as something is coming up even if nothing does.)

So I was looking at all the places we've been visiting the last week and my usage of GoPro and made a collage out of it. I don't really have pictures of me with my husband because I usually just take pictures with him or other people in them. So I decided that I'm not getting any younger and that I should have some pictures of us together. So here I go!

Now I'll rest up and watch some Derry Girls before I can go try sleeping.

In the collage we are in
Top row left to -> Morro de Toix & Guardamar de Segure (in Alicante province)
middle row left to -> Castell de Castells & Tarbena (in Alicante province)
lowest row left to -> El Pou Clar, Ontinyent & Bocairent in Valencia province)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.