27032019 - El Pou Clar

Today we spent the last whole day my in-laws had here, touring southern Valencian province. The photo is from our first destination: El Pou Clar. The last you've seen me blip this tour was November last year. This time we also visited the city of Ontinyent.

It wasn't as cold as in November and we had a successful day trip. I took about 200 pictures, so I had a hard time selecting just one.

I've been using GoPro a lot lately. Mostly because it's quite handy and light to carry. And I do like the results too. Action camera is great fun! Also when first time seeing the pictures on a computer, it's like opening Christmas presents!

But I like this picture and I think it best reminds me of today.

I'll upload more pictures to my Insta account shortly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.