2803

We had 26°C in the shade and 44°C in the sun. Lovely!

I bought some flower seeds (few hundred) this morning and planted those around cacti and in some pots that I had reserved. I do hope they grow - fast. I wanna see if it will be as I imagined. Some vine, some blue, and some multi color.

Then in the evening we visited another grocery shop in which they sold rose saplings(?) for 1€ a piece. I bought one rose vine and one that will just be a plant or a bush. So tomorrow I have to take another visit to my closest garden shop and buy some soil and some pots if the ones I have can't be painted white. I want at least 90% white on our front yard. The ones I have left empty are clay color and black. I still have paint on my right arm from yesterday, so tomorrow I might have some more :-)

Rose needs lots of water here, so I need to plant them in a place where a kind neighbor can reach to water them. So it has to be the front yard.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.