2903

Insane sky during sunset. I had lots of lovely pictures, but I like this with the  bits of blue sky.

I didn't plant anything today. I did visit another shop and bought the big pots for the roses and 80 liters of soil. And as we were exiting from the store, the store owner gave me 2 plants as a gift. Some flowers that seem to be doing so bad that they are not sellable. So some more planting tomorrow morning.

The whole area has been filled with tourists and visitors. We needed few things from the grocery store. It was madness. So many people everywhere. One of the chains is going to be open every day throughout Easter. I wonder if they have anything left after few days like this. Well, they might get some shipments coming in on Saturday, but still. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.