Friday

I was very very tired in the morning and the alarm at 8 am was not welcome!
Calls started at 9 am and luckily I did not have to say much in the first one.
I made it through the day and god a lot done but was exhausted in the afternoon.
I closed the laptop after 5 pm, went for a coffee at the French and contacted Kevin.
He was still out and about and we planned to meet for dinner in the Kietz.
I ran some errands and and walked back home.
By then it was after 8 pm.
I had some time to catch up with things before Kevin was finally on the way to Kreuzberg.
I suggested that has has a look at restaurants on the way towards the flat and if he sees one he fancies, gets a table and let me know.
He found to Maselli, an Italien opposite Limonadier. Neil and I have never been here.
We had a wonderful meal there and shared a bottle of wine.
Glad they served food until late.
We left after midnight and I walked Kevin to Mehringdamm and then walked home and fell to bed after my obligatory mug of herbal tea.

No photos apart from this coffee shot .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.