Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1619. A little experiment!

I decided to have a wee go at editing two photos on my iPad....I took two photos with a very narrow DoF and wondered if I could edit them in the mobile Adobe apps...the aim was to try and get the top and bottom ring in focus and then blend them into a single image.....something I’ve only ever tried in the full version of Photoshop!
I did sort of get them merged and then had to blend the bits that showed they were two separate photos....something I’ve never done on an iPad but if I’m going to process more images “on the go” I need to know how to do everything I currently do on my MacBook as it’s far too heavy to travel with...
So here’s my first effort....I’ll keep trying!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.