Chesterton (again)

With BST and the lighter evenings I made a trip up to Chesterton Windmill thining the light might be good around sunset.  Having stayed on in Kineton to photograph the art group for a newspaper article I didn't make it to the mill before the sun had dropped into a cloud layer on the horizon so I faffaed a bout looking for a more graphic viewpoint and setteld on this one along one of the sails.

There is a crop in the field around the mill so a wide angle lens from close in might have to suffice for an image of the wohle structure.

Thanks to everyone who has visited my journal over the past few days - I've had the time to take photographs but not comment on your journals, to upload to mine so I'll backblip the missing two now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.