No mystery at all! (TT201)

Part way through my time at Lanchester Polytechnic (now Coventry University) I worked at a printed circuit board manufacturer in Rugby.
My task was to put gold plating onto the edge connectors.  

As you may know, gold is non-reactive so getting it to bond to the board requires a few stages of activation, and involves a cyanide compound. I think that might be where my attitude to safety at work started :-)

My blip is the micro SD card from our dash-cam.  Lacking in inspiration,  I have gone for a blip the first thing I see approach.  Four images focus stacked together, although looking at the notch in the side it might have been better with five or six.



Off out to Ladbroke Photo Club tonight - the subject is Greenland - should be interesting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.