Windows

Busy day at work - got a bit stuck with the UAT, so decided to put it aside and get back on with my day job - of which there was a lot needing doing!  

Annoyingly this morning I discovered that my route down off the highwalk had been blocked off (because they're repairing the eternally broken lift - don't know why they had to take my stairs away too!), so I ended up doing a bit of a detour on my way to, and then home from, work.  The window reflections on this wall caught my eye on the way home.

SO incredibly tired by this evening.  Very glad to be working at home tomorrow.  I popped in to pick up the neighbourhood watch newsletters from the editor this evening, for delivery to my neighbours.  Interesting to get a look inside one of the big posh houses on the Cator Estate!  We definitely live in the cheap seats ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.