WidWed - Beautiful

We’ve been in Leeds today for a business meeting and we always get the serious stuff out of the way first and then spend the remainder of our time enjoying some good conversation.  We put the world to rights but then on our way home we caught the late afternoon traffic; I left  the motorway a couple of exits earlier than I normally do so overall it wasn’t too bad.

You’ve seen this view before, but as it’s close to home  it’s easy to access and although I usually stand in the same spot due to nature and the different times of year the results are always slightly different.  It was really chilly up there this evening but I didn’t hang about long and was soon back home again.

I’ve included the full image from yesterday’s mystery shot, (although it didn’t mystify anyone) - you all knew exactly what it was. :-)). Many thanks for visiting my journal, it's much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.