Ambling Camera

By AmblingCamera

Petals Red

The Mistress fell over a week ago while in the deep south. She's been limping around and moaning occasionally about pain, which is why we haven't gone out much. Today, she finally packed me in my padded cell bag and I was so excited to be getting out of the house. It was only to the appointment at her foot surgeon where she was told she had broken her ankle. She was told to go home and put her moonboot back on.

My heart sank - did this mean no outing? However, just for me she swung by the local park and took some great macro shots of the roses. How I love my lenses sunk into those flowers. The scent is heaven. She then hobbled back to the car and only then did what the doc told her.

She then played on her computer for a long long time and this is what she came up with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.