Pasque Flowers

It was chilly and damp this morning, it felt like a return to winter.  I spent the day catching up and trying to make inroads into my inbox, I am not there yet.  I didn’t venture far from my desk all day.  I should have gone to a training session this afternoon, but I couldn’t afford the time.

The train home was packed to the gunnels again – just hideous. I came home to make BB his tea and to then go out for a  run.  It was cold (there is snow on the Lammermuirs) and I was weary, but I made it round my five mile route.  TT is out with his whisky friends tonight, so I just had to feed myself.  I need an early night as I am even more weary after my run.

I realised quite late that I didn’t have a blip, so had to go out to the garden in search of something.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.