Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

First Friday working and gosh... I was so tired when I woke up and not the slightest less tired when I came in to work. I met my boss in the yard and when she asked me how I was, I could just laugh, because I was so tired. Laughs was the mood of the day. We had a lot of laughs today.
My first task was to move potted plants from one table to another to make room for more potted plants. There's a lot of walking involved in that, since the tables are really long and you can't walk around them on every side. You need to go up and down... and you can't reach across the table either. But, it's something to do and in the end the result is satisfying. 
These are two of the herb pots I put together yesterday. 
After my hours were done I went to the gym in the basement and did a short, but very effective, workout. I felt really pleased that even though I was so tired I still went to do my workout. :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.