Flower ..........

 .............. Friday5_2019  (FF5_2019)

One of the beautiful lilies from Himself as a welcome home and Happy Birthday (for the 6th).

When I brought the pictures up on the computer screen I was taken with the bendy leaf just touching the flower from above.

Shockingly pink and better on gallery view

FLOWERFRIDAY22_2019  (March 22nd) - at last.

BikerBear Hearts for:

Crispin25

rainie

soletrader

Pixelfoto

DawnP


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

Doyley22

madwill

itsonlyme

Hanulli

stujphoto


As always, these are in no particular order - it's just as I come across the ones that catch my eye and they are listed in the order that they pop up on blip.   
Thank you to the 122 blippers who, despite my being late on so many occasions, still post fabulous flowers in this challenge.

Please check out my choices - you may see some flowers you missed if you don't follow that particular journal.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.