Meadow Pipit #38

Backblip


After a busy morning full of Skype meetings, I managed an hour at Spike Island late afternoon on the way to my parents' house. This meadow pipit was my favourite shot of the day and he was very obliging sitting on a post for a minute whilst I changed my settings :) 

Mum is doing well and her bloods are almost back to normal again so she will be hopefully starting back with the immunotherapy in a couple of weeks. She's almost back to her old self and living her life again, going to the gym, meeting friends and gardening....and long may it continue. I hope that the recommencement of the treatment doesn't throw up another load of side effects. She will now be on only one drug once per month, so the effects are much less (in most people). 

Anyway, by the time I got home, I was too tired to go through my photos, hence the backblip. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.