lisamiriam

By LmiriamC

EB

On the way home from my sister's, where we had dinner and played a new game, I realized I had not taken any pictures today. So I asked the Mr to stop in the pull-out so I could take a picture of the skyline. That big blur at the left is one of the ferries - we were kind of suprised by how fast it was going, but it's normal. Of course, you can see the Space Needle there too.

My sister's son and his GF moved back to Seattle and are living with them while they look for more permanent housing, so we had 6 people to play this new game with. It's called Code Names and is a word game... it is a pretty good one. Nephew's GF is a writer so she loves anything that has to do with words.

Looking forward to a massage tomorrow.... I need it (as much as one needs something that luxurious). 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.