lisamiriam

By LmiriamC

I am also very fond of dogwood trees and my friend has this one near the front door. I love the color and you can see the raindrops on it - it started raining last night and has not stopped all day. Just keeps coming down, steadily, like a tap was turned on and forgotten. Probably will get somewhere near 5 inches of rain, if not more.

We met Wildwood for Pilates at 8am and the adjourned to Acre for coffee. At 8am, as we were getting started warming up, I thought to myself, you just have to get through the next hour and then you can have an Acre latte (practically my favorite coffee I've ever had). Since then, we've been enjoying a quiet afternoon, watching the rain come down, and wondering if it will ever stop. 

Have a great weekend!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.