LocalBoy & His Fotographs

By stevenbirrell

Blue Skies in December!

Not going to miss an opportunity to blip a blue sky in Scotland in December. Especially when it only seems to be daylight for half an hour each day and the rest of my day is spent in darkness or with sky the colour of cement. There has been some pretty cool sunsets over the last few weeks mind you.

Anyway, I was at Hampden today for meetings. Last nigth, my cousin was very organised and alerted me to the fact that there was cheap accomodation available near Wembley for the England vs Scotland match next August. Booked! We are planning on getting the sleeper down to London. Slim chance that I will get a ticket for the match, but not going to miss a chance to go on a march to Wembley with the Tartan Army!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.