Towards Hijauan Kiara

My last day here, for a while. I was up during the night with Olivia who luckily went back to sleep after a drink of water.

Packing I discovered I have much more to take home than I thought. Mmmm! Much of it being food.

To 163 to get my alterations and there was a good view of the condo from Arcoris. Ours is the middle one. I had brunch of nasi lemak and beef rendang. It was ok, Although the tenant was a bit insipid, but it kept me going till we had satay very late at nearly 8.

Had a swim and a bit of a laze in the sun, watching the zebra doves and then back upstairs did all the leaving things and tried to focus on the future. I probably won't be back for 8 months.

Now fingers crossed my cases meet the weight limit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.