Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Printed and framed

I had some of the river photos from our last camping trip printed and put them up in the frames at the short hallway at the bottom of the stairs.  Looking pretty good to me and I will see that river every day.

Print your photos!   Hang them or put them in frames on a the bookshelf or anywhere.  Seeing my photos printed gives me a better idea of what I could have done differently to make the photo better.   

Speaking of the river,  we are heading back up to the state park tomorrow for a few days to try our luck again with the trout!  I had some other things going on today so I only had a few hours to figure out food and get things organized.  But I did it except for the cold items that I can pack in the cooler in the morning.

  Hoping to catch more than one fish this time!   I bought myself a new fishing rod for $15.95...it is PINK!!    I know it will be lucky for me!!    Jerry wanted to "fix" my old rod and reel.  It has already been fixed about a gazillion times and gets hung up in trees!   Oh...that might be the fishing persons fault but I think the line is messed up and likes to get tangled in trees!  

Looking forward to warm sunny days for the next three days!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.