She's Back........

Our daughter in law is working and Ellie isn't sleeping good with a roommate.......my son has an appointment early tomorrow morning......so it was decided that a night with G-Grandma was a good idea. She came over ....before dinner and bath.....so we got to do our regular night time routine and she went right to bed at her usual time of 9PM.....I hope she gets a really good night's sleep. I can see on the monitor that she is sleeping peacefully right now and I am off to bed too. I actually didn't sleep very good last night either.....so perhaps we will both sleep like babies all night!!!    :-))

The rain continues to come in downpours......then it is nice for a few hours before another downpour......luckily we got our gutters cleaned and repaired during a clear period. The young man also washed my skylights while he was on the roof.....wow, what a difference....the light came pouring in. It was well worth the hefty bonus my husband gave him for cleaning the skylights & solar tubes!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.