Breakfasting Rabbits

I worked this morning and then as I had a meeting in Addenbrookes in the late afternoon, to do with volunteering, I went to catch the 1331 hours train; it was late as were many of the earlier trains and did not arrive until 1406 hours. I still had plenty of time for coffee once I was on the concourse. Coming home the trains were full as it was only four coaches, as the train coaches were all in the wrong place; I did get a seat, which was good.
 
Today’s picture is of two rabbits, which were eating some of the vegetable peelings, for breakfast, which I put out for them and the deer every day.
 
The temperature at noon was eleven degrees Celsius and although dull for some of the time, the sun did put in an appearance during the afternoon. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.