Spring!!! Finally!

I was late this morning and had missed an 8 am call! Doh!
Did not have it on the radar when pressing my snooze button repeatedly!
Worked through other calls and emails. My outlook is behaving funny and emails do not come through or go out. Could not get hold of IT unfortunately.
The weather was lovely and I made it out just before 5 pm with Jack on the phone and went straight to Sara's to have another coffee in the sun.
After they closed I walked through the botanical garden to see what is happening here.
Dropped into Waitrose for some food then went back home just before 7 pm. Wrote a couple more emails and then looked through photos and talked to Mirka.
It's 9pm now and Neil just came home.

Time to relax.
Blipping a spring photo. I believe it is a Magnolia. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.