Chiquita cat

I wasn't able to get to my taxes today because I've come down with a ghastly stomach bug, which really wiped me out.  I'm hoping to get started tomorrow.  I've also resorted to posting a photograph I took yesterday at Sky Nursery, which I hope you'll enjoy as much as I did.

If you read my Saturday blip, you may be interested to know that there are currently five bills in the State Legislature to address the debt collection problems I wrote about.  That is so good to know.

The Governor of Washington State, Jay Inslee, is a candidate for President.  He will be interviewed in a Town Hall format on CNN Wednesday night at 7PM Pacific, 10PM Eastern time.  Since he's pretty unknown outside of Washington, I thought you might want to have a look and see what you think.  He was a great Congressman and has been a very effective Governor.  I don't know what to think about him as a Presidential candidate.  I'd be interested in what you think if you tune in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.