Multi-tasking

I saw these two doing what comes naturally this afternoon on a rose bush. I loved the fact that there was a wee aphid sitting on the female (?). I also had a chuckle when I saw her lunch lined up in front of her. I guess the aphid population must have felt pretty safe, considering what the ladybirds were up to. Then again, maybe the female was doing a spot of multi-taking, and having a snack in flagrante ...

I had some blood tests this morning and will wait to find out if I am all good or not, I guess.

The antibiotics are working (I think). I am still tired and floppy, but managed to get some photos processed this arvo for a client, and am working on an order for a print as I type.

Not much else to report. I've been told to go and soak up some sunshine, so I think I'll go and do just that.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.