Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

It's a Numbers Game

I've not stopped smiling all day.

It was a long nervous wait at the clinic this morning, the blood test results were a bit late in coming back.  Finally I got called, I psyched myself up and then Steph, the transplant nurse, said good news and I heaved a massive sigh of relief.  In fact the creatinine has dropped quite a bit, and is much, much better.  I was so happy I forgot to ask the other questions that I wanted to ask.  Oh hum!  That'll have to wait until Tuesday now.

And then to top it all Star Wars Episode IX dropped the trailer for the new film due out at Christmas this year.  The Rise of Skywalker looks like it could link the two previous trilogies.

Happy! Happy! Happy! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.