Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Flowers from my Sweetie

Beautiful and fragrant!  Many thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Fridays!

This morning (early) PD had an appointment with the dentist.  It looks like he will need a lot of work in the near future.  Poor guy is so dentist phobic!  I hope he can put it out of his mind until it all begins in about 10 days.  After that he took a nap and I did a huge grocery shopping.  I've been running to the store every few days for "a few things" so I'm glad to have everything restocked!  

I am grateful that my viral symptoms are all gone except for the cough and I had the energy to get everything done today.  I have to admit that I'm exhausted now, though, and I still have to fix dinner.  So, I'll say thank you to everyone for your comments, stars and hearts today and I'll catch up with all of you tomorrow.  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.