Record Store Day 2019

Europa Music, in its 41st year of trading, is one of Stirling's few independent shops. It has Scotland's largest vinyl collection and is a proper treasure trove. Europa is hosting Record Store Day in Stirling and there is live music in the street where the shop is located. A lovely buzz this morning when I walked up there though I don't think I was the target audience for the music. I reckon I'd heard it first time round in the 1970s #punk.
I sat in the dog friendly cafe across the road, which is run by Otter and Flora's pals D&A,  listening and having a modest cup of tea.

It's another lovely day though the wind is chilly. Good drying weather.  I've been doing more gardening and I'm going to have to water some of the pots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.