AMK81

By AMK81

Fuzzy green leaves

Day two of seeking the pleasant and trying to see the beauty in the ordinary.

I'm always grateful for the sunshine (unless I'm feeling really light sensitive) and the light shining through these leaves just looked beautiful :)
I love the fuzzy edges to the leaves too!

My achievements so far today include getting out of bed, not going back to bed & getting showered and dressed - go me!!

I was proud of not napping all day too, then I fell asleep on my yoga mat trying to meditate - haha.

I was confused earlier on as to why I was so shattered as I thought 'I've not done anything' before I realised I've been on my phone a lot today (using mental energy) and I've not rested/meditated all day - hence the nap on the yoga mat!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.