flavia13

By flavia13

THE OTHER SIDE

Visited Mum in Morecambe today, so stopped off on the way back home to take a blip shot.  As you can see the tide is well out and a very grey, cold and windy day.  Still a gorgeous view though.  We waved to Grange whilst parked at My VVV along the end of the prom, almost into Hest Bank.

Everything set and ready now for our Scottish visitor tomorrow.  Good job he told me his train was booked for Monday as I thought I had booked it for Tuesday as I usually do.  He would have been sat on Oxenholme otherwise wondering where we were!!!!

Sadly I will have to miss Tai Chi tomorrow due to my mix up so will miss that very much, but will put into practice what I have learnt before going to the station to pick G up.

See you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.