An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Time to faff...

Have I mentioned how happy I am at being able to edit my photos at a decent pace again ;-))))  This means I also have time to faff (some faffing results in extras)

Today hasn't gone quite according to plan.

Jordan and Alan headed off to Dundee after lunch but David got a text from  Jordan a couple of hours later to say he wasn't feeling great so he and Alan would come home and he'd pick up his car and head home.  Poor lad had to stop on the way back to be sick!  Hope it's just a 24 hour thing.

This means poor Alan has been left with us.  Not very exciting for him since we're glued to the Masters :D  Alan has chosen to watch Dolly Parton's Christmas Special so he's happy at least.

We had to pause the Masters  to get dinner started but it's cooking now so time to catch up.  No telling me who won!  

Woo hoo!  Well done Tiger!  :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.