An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Who you gonna call?

Virus Busters!!

I mentioned yesterday my pal Alan throws clay as his hobby and he has made some brilliant pieces, of which I have purchased two.  And here they are....they're his Covid Killers!  

Look at them!  Chomping their way through Coronavirus germs, clearing the air and keeping all in the vicinity safe.  I can't think of a better good luck charm! :-))  Along with social distancing, lockdown and washing my hands, these little bug killers will do for me until a vaccine is available :-))

Spent more time on a painting for a friend today.  Another hour or two should see it done.  

Also made a card to send to a friend who contacted me with the shocking news that she'd recently been hospitalised after having a stroke!  She's in her early 40s and in otherwise great health!  

Thankfully she is home now and on the mend and she says the care she received from the NHS was exceptional, even in these stressful times.  That's good to know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.