An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Tis the season...

Backblipped 15.04.21

Just getting the Christmas tree organised for our belated Christmas get together with family this Saturday.....

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!  Joking!

This was the sight at Gleneagles driving range when David was refining his swing (a swing more than 20 years in the making!) Think they were having a clear out at the range's office.  It made me laugh and beat any of the other shots I took today :-)

Time ran away with me and I ended up almost missing the start of the RPS Creativity Live Workshop at 6.30pm.  So weird to think when I started these Wednesday evening workshops it was pitch-dark outside and snowing, yet here I was this evening sitting in the garden room with blue skies and sunlight.  Time really is flying.

Got my online Tesco order completed including the food for the family BBQ on Saturday.  So far the weather forecast is still dry and I think it may be slightly warmer than was originally forecast.  Hope it stays favourable!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.