Nelly the Screenwiper

I really should have knuckled down and got the pressing design job up to date, but instead of that I only got a tiny part done of what I should. Instead, I did my domestic chores of washing up and tidying after yesterday's opera hosting, watched some not so great TV, downloaded yet more music and listened to some of it, and took a couple of refreshing naps just to fill in the gaps.

At some stage or other I got as far as the door, fully intending to pop out and do some blipping, but the urge melted quite suddenly, I didn't really fancy going out just for the sake of going out, and I came back inside to blip whatever I could find handy. That's how Nelly the Screenwipe got her moment of Blip fame. She does a great job, actually. Her little tummy is made of chamois, and she's slightly scented as well. Say Hi to everyone, Nelly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.