Dog Trials

We're a crazy group of old slightly aging group of gals.....today (just because) we (oldTimer, my3sons, shoelover, me) headed inland to go to the Dog Trials at Albury.  So much fun, everyone very welcoming when four "old biddies" arrived with cameras.
My blip is an eye dog, and obviously loves his master and vice versa too.

It was the dogs that I loved more so than the actual trials......please take a peek and the dogs in extras, they are all huntaways and waiting their turn to bark their way up the hill while driving the sheep up the hill in an appointed time.   

We then headed further on to Fairlie, the autumn colours were stunning.  I'm too pooped to even look at those photos, and I also did a Pv....they will wait for another day.

And I got a flattie on the way home, bugga !!

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.