Commonplace...

...from a different perspective is the theme for today's MonoMonday. The spring blossoms are starting to form, which is certainly commonplace at this time of the year, but having ice hanging off of them is certainly a different perspective. It snowed most of yesterday & there's still snow on the ground this morning with remnants of ice in the trees, but the sun is out so I imagine it won't be long until it's all gone. I'm feeling better today--thankfully it was just a 24 hour thing--so I've put my comments back on--but now Mae is coughing again and Jennie has what I just had. I can't wait for the outside temperatures to come up so I can open the house up and get rid of all these awful germs, although how any could have survived all the bleach wipes and scrubs I've used is beyond me! :(
Thanks to Tryfan46 for hosting MM this month. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.