Just in Case...

...you don't recognize this, being that it's spring and all, it's snow! We're going on hour 4 of it falling. I'm sure it won't last long, but it's not what I was expecting. The movie last night was very powerful, and parts of it difficult to watch, but we did enjoy it. Went out to eat afterwards and I had a great time catching up with both my friends, then on the way home I started not feeling well. I thought it might have been something I ate, but I think I've caught what Mae had, as I didn't feel very well when I first got up yesterday morning, either, but then it went away. At any rate, this is the first time I've been up--just to put my blip in--so I'm going to go lay back down, & will shut my comments off for a day or two until I feel better. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.