Alliteration alert!

A plethora of perishing peripatetic plants? 

It's not that long since I was muttering about a Hepatica which had strayed about a yard/metre away from its parent. 
I got a strange urge to weed this p.m.
To be fair the Hellebore has only moved scant few inches from mummy, but the Yew hard-by has come from a parent at least 10'/3 mtr. away. 
There's a down side:-
This Iris  appears to have liked Alice so much it's followed her - nary a trace of it in sight, only the baby Hepatica. NOT best chuffed.
: ¬ ( 

* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *
Purely for my purposes - I'll record that all the light bulbs were changed for LEDs today. If I don't log it I'll, like as not, forget when it happened.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.