lovelife209

By mindful_life

Morning sky

I rose with enthusiasm at 5.30am to do my morning run... a strange thing has happened over the weekend really. My discussions about writing last week, and all the writing I have been doing has been giving so much inspiration my head has been filled with ideas - I'm struggling to keep up with them. I am well on the way to getting my second book down on paper... 

My run was lovely and I had the delight of this wonderful sky! I dropped the children at their holiday club, headed into work, which was a pretty busy day, and then collected the children from their club and straight on to gymnastics for my daughter. 

Monday nights is music night so I rehearsed with my friend Vicky whilst our sons played and then home to cook dinner, so I could sit for a couple of hours and write. There just aren't enough hours in the days... I could stay up for more hours but I am going to hit the pillow so I am fresh tomorrow! 

Bon nuit xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.