Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

That's enough dogs..

...Ed

I am rather alarmed to see I've posted 3 dog blips in the last 6 days - oops!  Today's was meant to be the birthday cake making (see Extra, gluten-free carrot cake) but it's taken me so long to work out how you do a collage in Photoshop that I managed to fall in love with Duke here, waiting patiently for my son to take him home.

So we had a great birthday celebration for K, and while the four of us had lunch - and birthday cake, of course - the three dogs, Duke, Jax and Hazel, rioted and hoped food might drop into their open mouths (it didn't).

Afterwards we walked in the park, where Hazel managed to scavenge a quantity of chips (so much for expensive anallergenic dog food!) but people have gone now and I've done the washing up, so a peaceful evening and early night awaits.

Happy Tuesday evening to you all  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.