Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Painting nature

This reflection on the river reminded me of painting of-and-by nature more than photography.  I rather liked it - hope you do too.  Whatever, I thought it fitted the subject for BobsBlips' WidWed challenge today: 'Nature/natural'.

Not a lot else to say about today.  Later this evening I shall be adding here the names of those who get hearts and honorable mentions for WildFlowerWeek19_01.  And of course enjoying your lovely blips for today.

Have a happy evening  xx

WFW19_01 results
The number and quality of entries for WFW19_01 has absolutely blown me away.  I would love to have given hearts to all of you.  However, I'm restricted to 5 hearts, 5 honourable mentions, and this week these go (a little later this evening) - in no particular order - to:
HEARTS
CaliforniaGirl1

Robvegnuti

suejay50

dollydoug

LesleyAlsford

and Honourable Mentions to:
lozarithm

frani

This

springlilly

daisyconnor

Very many thanks to all you lovely people who entered :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.