kitty...

...coloring

or what i do in my off hours

i think i’ve mentioned before - that i do adult coloring as a pastime - have shared pictures as well - since this one is a kitty - i thought it would be - especially fun to post it - although admittedly miss mollie-boo - was not amused even though - i tried to reassure her - there was no competition here - she got a bit snarky - with me which left me - in giggles, not helping the situation - at all and making me realize - the boo has turned into - more of a diva as she’s grown older

could be because i spoil her more now - due to all she’s been through - but still i told her it was - just a coloring rendition and she was - always going to be - my number 1 - this plus a treat pacified the boo - and we were back on track to having...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.